Michael Jackson: Scream: Glow In Dark

Scream: Glow In Dark

Michael Jackson

  • US $40.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Legacy Recordings

Michael Jackson’s Scream is the perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on collectible glow-in-the-dark 2LP vinyl, including “Ghosts,” “Thriller,” “Dirty Diana” and more.

The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up).”

Fans can unlock an immersive Scream augmented reality experience with their mobile device and the collectible poster in this package!

Bonus Track
1 Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)  
1 This Place Hotel  
2 Thriller  
3 Blood on the Dance Floor  
4 Somebody’s Watching Me  
5 Dirty Diana  
6 Torture  
7 Leave Me Alone  
8 Scream  
9 Dangerous  
10 Unbreakable  
11 Xscape  
12 Threatened  
13 Ghosts