• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kings of Convenience: Riot On An Empty Street: Vinyl Reissue

Riot On An Empty Street: Vinyl Reissue

Kings of Convenience

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI
Riot on an Empty Street is the second album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released June 21, 2004. It features two song collaborations “Know-How” & “The Build-Up” with Canadian musician Feist.

The album peaked at #2 in Norway, #3 in Italy (staying in the chart for a year) and is certified Silver in the UK. This re-press is in anticipation of the band’s first studio album over 11 years.

Side A
1 Homesick  
2 Misread  
3 Cayman Islands  
4 Stay Out Of Trouble  
5 Know How  
6 Sorry Or Please  
Side B
1 Love Is No Big Truth  
2 I'd Rather Dance With You  
3 Live Long  
4 Surprise Ice  
5 Gold In The Air Of Summer  
6 The Build Up  

More products from Kings of Convenience

Kings of Convenience: Quiet Is The New Loud: Vinyl Reissue
Kings of Convenience
Quiet Is The New Loud: Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP