Spacemen 3: Recurring


Spacemen 3

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Space Age Recordings

Following the quickly sold out limited edition red coloured vinyl that was exclusively released for Record Store Day 2017 Space Age Recordings are pleased to announce a new vinyl pressing of Spacemen 3’s fourth and final studio album "Recurring”. This album is again pressed on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl with printed card inner sleeve but this version is the standard black vinyl version.

Side 1
1 Big City (Everybody I Know Can Be Found Here) (edited version)  
2 Just To See You Smile (Orchestral Mix)  
3 I Love You  
4 Set Me Free / I've Got the Key  
5 Set Me Free (Reprise)  
Side 2:
1 Feel So Sad (Reprise)  
2 Hypnotized  
3 Sometimes  
4 Feelin' Just Fine (Head Full of Shit)  
5 Billy Whizz / Blue 1 (edited version)  

More products from Spacemen 3

Spacemen 3: Performance (180gm)
Spacemen 3
Performance (180gm)
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
In Stock