Counting Crows: Recovering the Satellites

Recovering the Satellites

Counting Crows

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

180g double vinyl re-issue of Counting Crows classic, Recovering the Satellites, originally released in 1996.


  1. Catapult
  2. Angels Of The Silences
  3. Daylight Fading
  4. I'm Not Sleeping
  5. Goodnight Elisabeth
  6. Children In Bloom
  7. Have You Seen Me Lately?
  8. Miller's Angels
  9. Another Horsedreamer's Blues
  10. Recovering The Satellites
  11. Monkey
  12. Mercury
  13. A Long December
  14. Walkaways

More products from Counting Crows

Counting Crows: August and Everything After
Counting Crows
August and Everything After
Double Vinyl LP
US $19.00
Sorry Sold Out