• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Paul Haslinger: Rainbow 6 Siege: Fifth Anniversary Collection Black + White Vinyl 2LP

Rainbow 6 Siege: Fifth Anniversary Collection Black + White Vinyl 2LP

Paul Haslinger, Ben Frost, Jon Opstad, Will Bates, Danny Cocke

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Laced Records
Ubisoft and Laced Records have joined forces to create a special double soundtrack vinyl in celebration of the fifth anniversary of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege. Format Details: The vinyl set sports two audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in black and white. These will be housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. 29 tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl.

Before there was PUBG and Fortnite, tactical multiplayer shooter Siege enjoyed a quiet launch in mid-2015. The tense Attackers versus Defenders break-and-clear gameplay saw players doing as much tactical planning in advance as reactive shooting in the moment. Thanks to rock solid gameplay, consistent developer support and a rabid core fanbase, the game grew and grew to become one of the most popular shooters in the world with 10s of millions of players and a thriving esports scene.

Initial lead composers Paul Haslinger (formerly of Tangerine Dream) and Ben Frost (TV show Dark) delivered a taught and atmospheric electronic score for the game on launch. They were later joined by Jon Opstad, Will Bates and Danny Cocke, who contributed score music for the five subsequent years of content.

Side A
1 Rainbow Six Siege Main Theme  
2 Kinetic Engagement  
3 The Crucible  
4 Tournament of Champions  
5 Suri  
6 Sunburnt Country  
7 Vinciguerra  
Side B
1 The Storm  
2 Focused Force  
3 lvS  
4 Rainbow Six Siege: Invitational Theme Music  
5 Home  
6 Purple Heart  
Side C
1 Secret Service  
2 Countdown  
3 Dr. Mackintosh  
4 Flatline  
5 Complex Assassinations  
6 Deadzone  
7 Load Out  
Side D
1 Shield  
2 Faca na Caveira  
3 Come Closer  
4 Ash  
5 Aftermath  
6 The Fortress  
7 Black Ice  
8 The Perfect Shot  
9 The Hammer and the Scalpel  

More products from Paul Haslinger

Ben Frost: A U R O R A
Ben Frost
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Paul Haslinger: Exit Ghost
Paul Haslinger
Exit Ghost
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days