• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Roisin Murphy: Róisín Machine

Róisín Machine

Roisin Murphy

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$14.83

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 September 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Róisín Murphy returns with Róisín Machine, a full on disco album made in partnership with longtime collaborator DJ Parrot. Talking about the lead single, 'Something More', Murphy explains;

"We’re in darker ages now and this feels like morning, the sun’s coming up and it’s the last record of a very, very, good night. We need space for ‘mood’ and the ‘uncanny’ right now.” She added, “Everything I do is from the gut. I’m always up to something, I’ve been directing videos and art-directing for years. The album is called Róisín Machine because I am a machine. I never stop.”
1 Simulation  
2 Kingdom Of Ends  
3 Something More  
4 Shellfish Mademoiselle  
5 Incapable  
1 We Got Together  
2 Murphy’s Law  
3 Game Changer  
4 Narcissus  
5 Jealousy  

More products from Roisin Murphy

Roisin Murphy: Crooked Machine: Black Vinyl 2 LP
Roisin Murphy
Crooked Machine: Black Vinyl 2 LP
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Roisin Murphy: Róisín Machine: Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl
Roisin Murphy
Róisín Machine: Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out