• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kings of Convenience: Quiet Is The New Loud: Vinyl Reissue

Quiet Is The New Loud: Vinyl Reissue

Kings of Convenience

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI
Quiet Is the New Loud is the debut album by Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released January 29, 2001. The album features the singles “Winning a Battle, Losing the War” & “Toxic Girl”. The album is certified Silver in the UK and Gold in their native Norway. This re-press is in anticipation of the band’s first album over 11 years.

Side A
1 Winning A Battle, Losing The War  
2 Toxic Girl  
3 Singing Softly To Me  
4 I Don't Know What I Can Save You From  
5 Failure  
6 The Weight Of My Words  
Side B
1 The Girl From Back Then  
2 Leaning Against The Wall  
3 Little Kids  
4 Summer On The West Hill  
5 The Passenger  
6 Parallel Lines  

More products from Kings of Convenience

Kings of Convenience: Riot On An Empty Street: Vinyl Reissue
Kings of Convenience
Riot On An Empty Street: Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP