• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Blancmange: Private View: Limited Orange Vinyl LP [25 Copies Available]

Private View: Limited Orange Vinyl LP [25 Copies Available]


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 September 2022
  • Only 15 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
London Records
Esteemed British electronic outfit Blancmange return with Private View.

Originally from the UK’s post punk DIY scene, Blancmange found success in 1982, long player Happy Families selling Gold in the UK, and its 3 singles becoming international hits. They went on to have 7 Top 40 hits and 70 weeks in the UK album charts. Long-standing admirers include Moby, John Grant and Honey Dijon, who states that “British synth pop was hugely influential in the burgeoning house music scene and Blancmange was a big part of that.” 40 years and 16 albums later, Blancmange have re-signed to London Records with the captivating and inspired Private View, melding futuristic electronics, Neil Arthur’s unmistakable vocal hooks, and songs spanning buoyant and joyful to dark and brooding.

1 What’s Your Name  
2 Some Times These  
3 Reduced Voltage  
4 Here We Go Go  
5 Chairs  
6 Who Am I  
7 Everything is Connected  
8 I Tried To Be You  
9 Private View  
10 Take Me  

More products from Blancmange

Blancmange: Private View: Vinyl LP
Private View: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP