• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

AC/DC: Power Up

Power Up


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 November 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.
1 Realize  
2 Rejection  
3 Shot In The Dark  
4 Through The Mists Of Time  
5 Kick You When You’re Down  
6 Witch’s Spell  
7 Demon Fire  
8 Wild Reputation  
9 No Man’s Land  
10 Systems Down  
11 Money Shot  
12 Code Red  

More products from AC/DC

AC/DC: Power Up: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
Power Up: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out