• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Toyah: Posh Pop: Limited Edition Space Grey Vinyl

Posh Pop: Limited Edition Space Grey Vinyl


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 August 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records

For over a year one of the most watched ‘YouTubers’ and internet sensations has been Toyah Willcox. Toyah’s ‘Sunday Lunch’ performances with Robert Fripp and weekend broadcasts have been seen by 38 million. Simultaneous to creating consistently unique online videos, Toyah made the album Posh Pop with her long term songwriting partner Simon Darlow.

Posh Pop is a strong collection of infectious and affirmative pop songs that are as joyous as they are reflective, from the cosmic groove of “Space Dance”, to the sun kissed anthem of unity “Summer Of Love”. The album is crafted with evocative storytelling and musicianship from Toyah, Simon Darlow (guitars, keyboards, cello), Bobby Willcox (guitar) and Jeremy Stacey (drums)

Posh Pop opens with the energy burst of “Levitate” and leads the listener on a journey that climaxes in the soaring, intergalactic tinged “Take Me Home”.

This deluxe CD+DVD edition includes a bonus video album. Toyah has directed a video to accompany each of the ten songs on Posh Pop, with appearances from Simon Darlow, Bobby Willcox and Ellie Williams. These creatively inventive videos were lovingly made at home, in the garden and in a nearby abbey. Viewed together they present an escape into Posh Pop, journeying to surprising places, virtual worlds, and Toyah’s kitchen.

1 Levitate  
2 Zoom  
3 Zoom  
4 The Bride Will Return  
5 Space Dance  
6 Barefoot On Mars  
1 Rhythm In The House  
2 Summer Of Love  
3 Monkeys  
4 Kill The Rage  
5 Take Me Home  

More products from Toyah

Toyah: The Blue Meaning: Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl
The Blue Meaning: Limited Edition Neon Pink Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock