King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Polygondwanaland


King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 19 January 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blood Music

With an insanely prolific year, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard return with their twelfth album, “Polygondwanaland” to journey into the depths of the mind and the limits of the universe. The Australian 7-piece have made a name for themselves with a steady stream of new material since their inception 2010, blending everything surf rock, prog, soul, folk, metal, garage rock, and even elements of spoken word and cinematic presentation, creating a large buzz and rabid fanbase stretching far across the globe from their Melbourne roots. Sure to be their most profound work to date, Blood Music are proud to present the psychedelic rock outfit's jazz and groove laden jams

1 Crumbling Castle  
2 Polygondwanaland  
3 The Castle In The Air  
4 Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet  
5 Inner Cell  
6 Loyalty  
7 Horology  
8 Tetrachromacy  
9 Searching...  
10 The Fourth Colour  

More products from King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard