• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Giobia: Plasmatic Idol
More images

Plasmatic Idol


  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$9.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Heavy Psych Sounds

New album from Italian acid rock band Giöbia.

“Plasmatic Idol” is simply impressive: a collection of different sounds and atmospheres, brings the listener to another sidereal world full of dreams and mind travels.

Produced by Bazu the guitar player and singer of the band.

Mixed and Mastered By Brett Orrison (Black Angels, Jack White) at Spaceflight Records in Austin, Texas.

The Great cover album and artwork is by Metastazis.

Available on digipack CD, black vinyl & ltd fluorescent green vinyl - (HPS113LTD-600 copies).

1 Parhelion  
2 In The Dawnlight  
3 Plasmatic Idol  
4 Haridwar  
5 The Escape  
6 Far Behind  
7 Heart Of Stone  
8 In The Mirror House  

More products from Giobia

Giobia: Plasmatic Idol: Limited Edition Fluorescent Green Vinyl
Plasmatic Idol: Limited Edition Fluorescent Green Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock