Diet Cig: Over Easy (Limited Green Eggs & Ham Colored Vinyl)

Over Easy (Limited Green Eggs & Ham Colored Vinyl)

Diet Cig

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 01 April 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Father/Daughter Records

LP with Download Card Included. 'Green Eggs & Ham' edition, limited to 2,000 total.

Diet Cig, the bombastic New York duo best known for their tongue-in-cheek punk inflected pop songs and high-energy live performances cemented their place in the hearts of music lovers around the world with their debut release, Over Easy. Bookended by "Breathless" (named one of the Best Songs of 2015 by Rolling Stone) and the band's unofficial anthem, "Harvard," Over Easy gained critical acclaim by The New York Times, NPR, The Guardian, Pitchfork, Stereogum, and Sirius and made the band a household name.

1 Breathless  
2 Pool Boyz  
3 Scene Sick  
4 Cardboard  
5 Harvard  
6 Sleep Talk  
7 Dinner Date