The Three Sounds: Out Of This World

Out Of This World

The Three Sounds

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

A light and groovy new take on standards, Out Of This World by The Three Sounds was recorded in 1962 and will be reissued as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl initiative spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

Side A
1 Room 608
2 Creepin' In
3 Stop Time
4 To Whom It May Concern

Side B
1 Hippy
2 The Preacher
3 Hankerin'
4 Doodlin'