• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ozzy Osbourne: Ordinary Man

Ordinary Man

Ozzy Osbourne

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The road to Ordinary Man was anything but ordinary. Osbourne started working on the LP after a serious fall forced him to postpone touring plans. During the tedious process of recovery, the Prince of Darkness found comfort by working on new material.

“If it wasn’t for making this record, I would still be on traction, thinking, ‘I’m going to be lying here forever,'" the 71-year-old rocker previously confessed. "I’ve missed music so badly. My fans are so loyal and so good. Up until making the album, I thought I was dying. But that got me off my arse. ... It’s the greatest album I’ve done.”

Ordinary Man notably includes some high-profile collaborations, including Elton John, Guns N’ Roses’ Slash and Duff McKagan and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith.

Side A
1 Straight To Hell  
2 All My Life  
3 Goodbye  
4 Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John)  
5 Under The Graveyard  
Side B
1 Eat Me  
2 Today Is The End  
3 Scary Little Green Men  
4 Holy For Tonight  
5 It's A Raid (Feat. Post Malone)