• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Paul Stanley's Soul Station: Now And Then: Black Vinyl

Now And Then: Black Vinyl

Paul Stanley's Soul Station

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.59

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Paul Stanley’s Soul Station is a new project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to form Paul Stanley’s Soul Station. Alongside these players, Stanley has recorded a set of classic Motown covers & five original songs on NOW AND THEN, due to release on 2LP (color & standard), CD & digital on 5th March, 2021.

The recording sessions were filmed & turned into a mini-documentary coming on January 15 with the announce of the project. An additional set of live performance footage will be released in the weeks following as well as a longer documentary about the process of making the album & performance footage.

1 Could It Be I'm Falling In Love  
2 I Do  
3 I, Oh I  
4 Ooo Baby Baby  
5 O-O-H Child  
6 Save Me (From You)  
7 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)  
8 Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)  
9 The Tracks Of My Tears  
10 Let's Stay Together  
11 La-La – Means I Love You  
12 Lorelei  
13 You Are Everything  
14 Baby I Need Your Loving  

More products from Paul Stanley's Soul Station

Kiss: The Sound Of KISS & Paul Stanley Exclusive Vinyl Bundle
Kiss, Paul Stanley's Soul Station
The Sound Of KISS & Paul Stanley Exclusive Vinyl Bundle
In Stock