New Order: NOMC15


New Order

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 01 December 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP

November 2015, saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of the new album Music Complete.

“(New Order) shimmer through an untouchable back catalogue of electro alchemy… just when it was needed, they have delivered us a profoundly life-affirming evening.” ✶✶✶✶✶ The Guardian

The second of the two shows was captured by Live Here Now, and is set for release as NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) on 1st December 2017.

Side A
1 Introduction: Das Rheingold – Vorspiel (Wagner)  
2 Singularity  
3 Ceremony  
4 Crystal  
5 586  
6 Restless  
7 Lonesome Tonight  
8 Your Silent Face  
Side B
1 Tutti Frutti  
2 People On The High Line  
3 Bizarre Love Triangle  
4 Waiting For The Siren’s Call  
5 Plastic  
6 The Perfect Kiss  
Side C
1 True Faith  
2 Temptation  
3 Atmosphere  
4 Love Will Tear Us Apart  
5 Blue Monday  

More products from New Order

New Order: The Lost Sirens
New Order
The Lost Sirens
Vinyl LP + CD
US $20.99
Sorry Sold Out
New Order: Brotherhood
New Order
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
Sorry Sold Out