• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kanye West: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy: 180gm Triple Vinyl Edition

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy: 180gm Triple Vinyl Edition

Kanye West

  • US$61.99
    Delivery from US$15.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Def Jam / Universal

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is the fifth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on November 22, 2010, and featured the singles "Power", "Runaway" "Monster" and "All Of The Lights". Previously only available in the US, this version comes as a 3LP 180 gram vinyl w/ Frameable artwork and Collector’s Posters.

1 Dark Fantasy  
2 Gorgeous  
3 Power  
4 All Of The Lights (Interlude)  
5 All Of The Lights  
1 Monster  
2 So Appalled  
3 Devil in a New Dress  
1 Runaway  
2 Hell of a Life  
3 Blame Game  
4 Lost in the World  
5 Who Will Survive in America  

More products from Kanye West

Kanye West: Ye Vinyl
Kanye West
Ye Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Kanye West: Donda Deluxe 4LP
Kanye West
Donda Deluxe 4LP
Quadruple Vinyl LP