King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Murder Of The Universe

Murder Of The Universe

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 23 June 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Showing no signs of slowing down, Geelong’s King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard have announced details of Murder Of The Universe, the second of their five albums set for release in 2017.

Broken down into 3 distinct ‘chapters’, the track listing of the sprawling 21-track album, which is concerned with the downfall of man and the death of the planet.

Chapter 1: The Tale Of The Altered Beast
1 A New World  
2 Altered Beast I  
3 Alter Me I  
4 Altered Beast II  
5 Alter Me II  
6 Altered Beast II  
7 Alter Me III  
8 Altered Beast IV  
9 Life/Death  
Chapter 2: The Lord of Lightning Vs. Balrog
1 Some Context  
2 The Reticent Raconteur  
3 The Lord Of Lightning  
4 The Balrog  
5 The Floating Fire  
6 The Acrid Corpse  
Chapter 3: Han-Tyumi And The Murder Of The Universe
1 Welcome To an Altered Future  
2 Digital Black  
3 Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg  
4 Soy-Protein Munt Machine  
5 Vomit Coffin  
6 Murder Of The Universe  

More products from King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Polygondwanaland
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Vinyl LP
US $29.99
Sorry Sold Out