• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Thievery Corporation: Mirror Conspiracy: Remastered Vinyl 2LP

Mirror Conspiracy: Remastered Vinyl 2LP

Thievery Corporation

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 December 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Primary Wave Music

Remastered for the first time since its original release in 2000, Mirror Conspiracy is the second studio album from ambient duo Thievery Corporation, the brainchild of Eric Hilton and Rob Garza. The lasting influence of this effervescent album on modern lo-fi music cannot be understated.The record includes the popular hits “Lebanese Blonde” which features vocals by Pam Bricker, and “Le Monde” with vocals by French singer Lou Lou Gehlickhani.

Side A:
1 Treasures  
2 Le Monde  
3 Indra  
4 Lebanese Blonde  
Side B:
1 Focus On Sight  
2 Air Batucada  
3 So Com Voce  
4 Samba Tranquille  
Side C:
1 Shadows Of Ourselves  
2 The Hong Kong Triad  
3 Illumination  
4 The Mirror Conspiracy  
Side D:
1 Tomorrow  
2 Bario Alto  
3 A Guide For I & I  

More products from Thievery Corporation

Thievery Corporation: Sounds From The Thievery Hi Fi: Remastered Vinyl 2LP
Thievery Corporation
Sounds From The Thievery Hi Fi: Remastered Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock