She Drew The Gun: Memories Of Another Future

Memories Of Another Future

She Drew The Gun

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Skeleton Key Records

'Memories Of Another Future' is a reissued version of the debut album from She Drew The Gun.

This new version features three new tracks, including 'No Hole In My Head', a cover of the Malvina Reynolds protest song.


  1. Where I End And You Begin
  2. Since You Were Mine
  3. If You Could See
  4. Chains
  5. Pebbles
  6. What Will You Do
  7. Poem
  8. I'm Not Alone
  9. Be Mine
  10. Pit Pony
  11. Or So I Thought
  12. You
  13. Sing
  14. No Hole In My Head