Eyedress: Manila Ice

Manila Ice


  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 12 May 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Eyedress is Idris Vicuña, a 26 years old singer / rapper / producer from the Philippines. His music is somewhere between Connan Moccasin, Mac Demarco and Frank Ocean. Eyedress has previously released the 'Supernatural EP' on XL Records in 2013.

1. Manilla Ice
2. Sofia Coppola
3. Separation Anxiety
4. Family Tree
5. Big Shoes
6. Feel Like Giving Up
7. Can't Run From Pain
8. Third Eye Kisses
9. Love All Around
10. Pentagram Land
11. Living Room
12. Sticky Green Leaves
13. High Street Drive By
14. Used to be good friends
15. Look past the past