• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Smiths: Louder Than Bombs: Vinyl Reissue

Louder Than Bombs: Vinyl Reissue

The Smiths

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$13.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Back in stock next week

A compilation album by the English rock band. The album was released as the American counterpart to their recent British compilation 'The World Won't Listen' and consisted of all singles and nearly all B-sides that had not at that point been available in the United States, either on single or album, with a few other tracks added. The title is borrowed from a line in Elizabeth Smart's extended prose poem 'By Grand Central Station I Sat Down and Wept'.
1 Is It Really So Strange  
2 Sheila Take A Bow  
3 Shoplifters Of The World Unite  
4 Sweet And Tender Hooligan  
5 Half A Person  
6 London  
7 Panic  
8 Girl Afraid  
9 Shakespeare's Sister  
10 William, It Was Really Nothing  
11 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby  
12 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now  
13 Ask  
14 Golden Lights  
15 Oscillate Wildly  
16 These Things Take Time  
17 Rubber Ring  
18 Back To The Old House  
19 Hand In Glove  
20 Stretch Out And Wait  
21 Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want  
22 This Night Has Opened My Eyes  
23 Unloveable  
24 Asleep  

More products from The Smiths

The Smiths: The Smiths: Vinyl Reissue
The Smiths
The Smiths: Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
The Smiths: Hatful Of Hollow: Vinyl Edition
The Smiths
Hatful Of Hollow: Vinyl Edition
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock