• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Logic1000 : Logic1000



  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$8.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
12" Vinyl
Because Music

Logic1000 is Sydney-born producer and DJ Samantha Poulter. After the release of her eponymous debut EP on Melbourne’s Sumac label, her music has made it into the sets of Four Tet, Caribou, Ben UFO, Floating Points, DJ Python and Anthony Naples amongst many others. Now based in London, Logic1000 has already performed in some of UK's best clubs including Printworks (w/ Carl Craig, Larry Heard, Moodyman), Phonox (w/ Mount Kimbie), Bristol’s Motion (w/ Four Tet) and Corsica Studios (w/ DJ Python).

Previously released as a white label vinyl on her bandcamp as a very limited run, her debut EP will finally a proper vinyl release in February 2020.

1 Precision  
2 The River Is Tight  
3 DJ Logic Please Forgive Me  
1 B1. Derrière  
2 B2. Na (feat. DJ Plead)  
3 B3. Baddie Pt. 2  

More products from Logic1000

Logic1000 : You’ve Got the Whole Night to Go: Limited Edition 12
You’ve Got the Whole Night to Go: Limited Edition 12" Vinyl
12" Vinyl
In Stock