• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Moody Blues: Live At The BBC 1967-1970: Limited Edition Blue and Yellow Vinyl

Live At The BBC 1967-1970: Limited Edition Blue and Yellow Vinyl

The Moody Blues

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$18.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 April 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP

Live at the BBC: 1967–1970 was originally released in 2007 as a two-disc CD and digital album. This is now available for the very first time on vinyl. This limited edition 3LP set comes complete with numbered, coloured vinyl all housed in a gatefold fold sleeve. It features forty-one live recordings of various performances for the BBC between 1967 and 1970. The album features multiple recordings of some songs, so they are listed more than once.

LP1: Side A
1 Fly Me High  
2 Don't Let Me Be Understood  
3 Love And Beauty  
4 Leave This Man Alone  
5 Peak Hour  
6 Nights In White Satin  
7 Fly Me High  
8 Twilight Time (Evening)  
LP1: Side B
1 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume  
2 Voices In The Sky  
3 Ride My See-Saw  
4 The Best Way To Travel  
5 Voices In The Sky  
6 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume  
7 Peak Hour  
LP2: Side A
1 Tuesday Afternoon  
2 Ride My See-Saw  
3 Lovely To See You  
4 Never Comes The Day  
5 To Share Our Love  
6 Send Me No Wine  
7 So Deep Within You  
8 Lovely To See You  
LP2: Side B
1 Nights In White Satin  
2 The Morning: Another Morning  
3 Ride My See-Saw  
4 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume  
5 House Of Four Doors  
LP3: Side A
1 Voices In The Sky  
2 The Best Way To Travel  
3 Visions Of Paradise  
4 The Actor  
5 Gypsy  
6 The Sun Set  
7 Never Comes The Day  
LP3: Side B
1 Are You Sitting Comfortably  
2 Poem: The Dream  
3 Have You Heard  
4 Nights In White Satin  
5 Legend Of A Mind  
6 Question  

More products from The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues: Octave
The Moody Blues
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
The Moody Blues: In Search Of The Lost Chord
The Moody Blues
In Search Of The Lost Chord
Vinyl LP
In Stock