• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Laurence Jones: Laurence Jones Band: Black Vinyl LP

Laurence Jones Band: Black Vinyl LP

Laurence Jones

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$8.08

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Top Stop Music

"Laurence Jones is back and is ready to tear up Europe with new self-titled album Laurence Jones Band. The accomplished new album, recorded in Miami, and produced by Gregory Elias is set for release on Friday 30th September 2019.

The Laurence Jones Band is comprised of Laurence Jones (vocals and guitar), Phil Wilson (drums), Bennett Holland (keyboard) and Greg Smith (bass). The Laurence Jones Band will take the album on tour in November 2019.

Laurence Jones has been writing songs and releasing albums since 2012. During this time, the Blues Rock troubadour has been busy fine-tuning his sound playing to packed house across Europe, paving the way for a new generation of Blues rock performers, guitarists and singer songwriters.

Award winning guitarist, Laurence Jones says, ""I'm really proud to bring you this new album, two years of hard work have gone into the planning and recording of it. I will let the music do the talking though and see you on the road at a show!"

Laurence is often labelled as “the future of the blues.” He’s won several major awards and accolades and has sold over 50,000 albums across four albums. He’s supported the likes of Status Quo, Gary Clark Jr, Glenn Hughes, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, James Bay, Van Morrison, Buddy Guy, Robert Cray, Joe Bonamassa, Jools Holland, Eric Burdon,and many more.

1 Everything’s Gonna Be Alright  
2 Wipe Those Tears Dry  
3 I’m waiting  
4 Stay  
5 Mistreated  
6 Quite Like You  
7 Long Long Lonely Ride  
8 Beautiful Place  
9 Low Down  
10 Day Tripper  
11 Heart Is On Fire  
12 The Love  

More products from Laurence Jones

Laurence Jones: Laurence Jones Band: Limited Edition Amethyst Vinyl LP
Laurence Jones
Laurence Jones Band: Limited Edition Amethyst Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock