• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Shawn Mendes: LP Cover I

LP Cover I

Shawn Mendes

  • US$28.00
    Delivery from US$9.03

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 July 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
UMC / Virgin EMI
Please note that the LP has an anticipated release date of the 13th July - Your whole order will ship with the LP


  1. In My Blood
  2. Nervous
  3. Lost In Japan
  4. Where Were You in the Morning?
  5. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  6. Fallin’ All In You
  7. Particular Taste
  8. Why
  9. Because I Had You
  10. Queen
  11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
  12. Mutual
  13. Perfectly Wrong