• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Van Morrison: Keep Me Singing

Keep Me Singing

Van Morrison

  • US$33.00
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes uncoated 12”x12” print

Keep Me Singing’ is Van Morrison’s 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 tracks - 12 original songs written and performed by Morrison, as well as a cover of the blues standard ‘Share Your Love With Me’ - written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track ‘Every Time I See A River’, Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album’s closing track, ‘Caledonia Swing’, is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. All tracks were produced by Van Morrison. Full album tracklist below.

  1. Let It Rhyme
  2. Every Time I See A River
  3. Keep Me Singing
  4. Out In The Cold Again
  5. Memory Lane
  6. The Pen is Mightier Than The Sword
  1. Holy Guardian Angel
  2. Share Your Love With Me
  3. In Tiburon
  4. Look Behind The Hill
  5. Going Down To Bangor
  6. Too Late
  7. Caledonia Swing

More products from Van Morrison

Van Morrison: Roll With The Punches 12” Vinyl
Van Morrison
Roll With The Punches 12” Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Van Morrison: The Prophet Speaks
Van Morrison
The Prophet Speaks
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Van Morrison: Three Chords & The Truth Silver 2LP
Van Morrison
Three Chords & The Truth Silver 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock