• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Art of Noise: In Visible Silence (Expanded)

In Visible Silence (Expanded)

The Art of Noise

  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 04 May 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Printed Innersleeves Remastered
• 4 Page Booklet
• Expanded Edition

The album was the first (and only) The Art of Noise album to spawn two UK top 20 hit singles; “Peter Gunn” and “Paranoimia”.

The original album is remastered and this reissue features 17 extra tracks above the very original vinyl LP edition of In Visible Silence. The second LP features some previously unreleased tracks.

All tracks are taken from the original master tapes and the remastering sessions were overseen by Anne Dudley, JJ Jeczalik and Gary Langan.

It’s beautiful packed and we went full out for this one: gatefold, coloured, numbered, 4 page insert, printed inners.

1 Opus 4  
2 Paranoimia  
3 Eye Of A Needle  
4 Legs  
5 Slip Of The Tongue  
6 Backbeat  
1 Instruments Of Darkness  
2 Peter Gunn ( Featuring Duane Eddy)  
3 Camilla - The Old, Old Story  
4 Chameleon‘s Dish  
5 Beatback  
1 Hoops And Mallets  
2 Something Always Happens  
3 Why Me ?  
4 A Nation Regrets  
5 Backbeat (Reprise)  
6 World War Ii  
7 The First Leg  
8 Happy Harry’s High Club  
9 Chameleon 4  
10 10 Beddoo-Bedoo  
1 Panic  
2 Second Legs  
3 Trumpton Boogie  
4 Chameleon 1  
5 A Nation Rejects  
6 Peter Gunn (Extended Version, Featuring Duane Eddy)  
7 Paranoimia (Extended Version, Featuring Max Headroom)  

More products from The Art of Noise

The Art of Noise: In No Sense? Nonsense!: Turquoise Double Vinyl
The Art of Noise
In No Sense? Nonsense!: Turquoise Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $30.99
Dispatched within 5 days