• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Julia Holter: In The Same Room

In The Same Room

Julia Holter

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Domino Recording Co Ltd

Double LP includes digital download card.

‘In The Same Room’ is named after a song from Julia Holter’s 2012 album ‘Ekstasis’ and this new career-spanning collection is the fruit of two days’ recording by Julia and her tremendous band (Corey Fogel drums / vocals, Dina Maccabee viola / vocals and Devin Hoff stand up bass) at RAK Studios in the days after their main stage performance at Green Man Festival in Wales.

The first release of Domino Documents, an irregular new series of live studio recordings designed to capture the ever-evolving arrangements of our artists and their bands in high fidelity, ‘In The Same Room’ is a retelling of Julia Holter’s works from albums throughout her career.


  1. Horns Surrounding Me
  2. So Lillies
  3. Silhouette
  4. How Long
  5. Feel You
  6. Lucette Stranded On The Island
  7. In The Green Wild
  8. City Appearing
  9. Vasquez
  10. Betsy On The Roof
  11. Sea Calls Me Home

More products from Julia Holter

Julia Holter: Aviary
Julia Holter
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock