• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Earth, Wind & Fire: Illumination


Earth, Wind & Fire

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$11.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
A re-issue of 2005 Grammy-nominated album by R&B and funk legends ‘Earth, Wind & Fire’. Never released before on vinyl, the album features collaborations with Destiny’s Child’s Kelly Rowland, Outkast’s Big Boi, will.i.am and Kenny G. The album rose to No. 8 & 32 in the US R&B/Hip-Hop and Billboard 200 charts respectively. This 2020 re-issue also features two previously unreleased bonus instrumental tracks.
1 Lovely People (Feat. Will.I.Am)  
2 Pure Gold  
3 A Talking Voice (Interlude)  
4 Love's Dance  
5 Show Me The Way (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)  
6 This Is How I Feel (Feat. Kelly Rowland, Big Boi & Sleepy Brown)  
7 Work It Out  
8 Pass You By  
9 The One  
10 Elevated (Feat. Floetry)  
11 Liberation  
12 To You (Feat. Brian Mcknight)  
13 Love Together  
14 The Way You Move (Feat. Kenny G)  

More products from Earth, Wind & Fire

Earth, Wind & Fire: Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Earth, Wind & Fire
Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Earth, Wind & Fire: Spirit: Limited Edition Flaming Vinyl
Earth, Wind & Fire
Spirit: Limited Edition Flaming Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock