Benjamin Wallfisch: IT: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

IT: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Benjamin Wallfisch

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

When children begin to disappear in the town of Derry, Maine, a group of young kids are faced with their biggest fears when they square off against an evil clown named Pennywise, whose history of murder and violence dates back for centuries.

Golden Globe and Emmy nominee Benjamin Wallfisch is recognized as one of the leading film composers of his generation, with a career spanning over a decade and 60 feature films. He has composed music for such legendary film makers as Steven Spielberg, Rupert Wyatt, Gore Verbinksi and Lars von Trier, and has worked on scores that have been recognized with awards and nominations at the Academy Awards, BAFTAs and World Soundtrack Awards.

1 Every 27 Years  
2 Paper Boat  
3 Georgie, Meet Pennywise  
4 Derry  
5 River  
6 Chase  
7 Egg Boy  
8 Beverly  
9 Come Join The Clown, Eds  
10 You’ll Float Too  
11 Slideshow  
12 Georgie’s Theme  
13 29 Neibolt Street  
14 Time To Float  
15 You’ll Die If You Try  
16 Return to Neibolt  
17 Into The Well  
18 Pennywise’s Tower  
19 Deadlights  
20 Searching For Stanley  
21 Saving Beverly  
22 Georgie Found  
23 Transformation  
24 Feed On Your Fear  
25 Welcome To The Losers Club  
26 Yellow Raincoat  
27 Blood Oath  
28 Kiss  
29 Every 27 Years (reprise) Epilogue The Pennywise Dance  

More products from Benjamin Wallfisch

Benjamin Wallfisch: Annabelle Creation White Vinyl
Benjamin Wallfisch
Annabelle Creation White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock