• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tyler, The Creator: IGOR: Vinyl LP

IGOR: Vinyl LP

Tyler, The Creator

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$8.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Tyler the Creator's unleashes his fifth album. It’s a record about love and love lost, but Tyler conveys it as much through the warm synths and ‘70s soul drums as he does words. It's a highly textural album that never gets obsessed with its own feel. Tyler imbues the work with just enough of an edge to let the rhythms and progressions work on their own, using these various voices as extra tools, garnishment upon the broken beats and melodies searching for a bit of sunlight on a cloudy day.

1 Igor's Theme  
2 Earfquake  
3 I Think  
4 Boyfriend  
5 Running Out of Time  
6 New Magic Wand  
7 A Boy Is a Gun  
8 Puppet  
9 What's Good  
10 Gone, Gone/Thank You  
11 I Don't Love You Anymore  
12 Are We Still Friends?  

More products from Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator: Flower Boy
Tyler, The Creator
Flower Boy
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Tyler, The Creator: Call Me If You Get Lost: Limited Edition Vinyl
Tyler, The Creator
Call Me If You Get Lost: Limited Edition Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock