• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Neil Young: Homegrown: Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP

Homegrown: Deluxe Gatefold Vinyl LP

Neil Young

  • US $26.99
    Delivery from US $6.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 June 2020
Product code
Vinyl LP
Neil Young has said this album is “the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”, which perfectly describes the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil’s fans.

Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.
1 Separate Ways 3:33  
2 Try 2:49  
3 Mexico 1:40  
4 Love Is A Rose 2:16  
5 Homegrown 2:47  
6 Florida 2:58  
7 Kansas 2:13  
8 We Don’t Smoke It 4:50  
9 White Line 3:14  
10 Vacancy 3:59  
11 Little Wing 2:08  
12 Star Of Bethlehem 2:45  

More products from Neil Young

Neil Young: Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
Neil Young
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
Vinyl LP
US $21.93
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days