Foals: Holy Fire

Holy Fire


  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 11 February 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

With two top 10 albums already under their belt, Oxford five-piece Foals prepare to return with their third and most exhilarating album yet, due for release in Feb 2013.

The new album is titled ‘Holy Fire’ and is due for UK release Feb 11th 2013.

Holy Fire has been recorded by prestigious production duo Flood & Moulder at Assault and Battery studios in London. Their previous work includes Smashing Pumpkins, PJ Harvey, Nine Inch Nails, and The Killers.

1. Prelude
2. Inhaler
3. My Number
4. Bad Habit
5. Lights On The Bridge
6. Late Night
7. Out Of The Woods
8. Milk & Black Spiders
9. Providence
10. Stepson
11. Moon

More products from Foals

Foals: Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Part 1
Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Part 1
Vinyl LP
US $30.99
In Stock