• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Smiths: Hatful Of Hollow: Vinyl Edition

Hatful Of Hollow: Vinyl Edition

The Smiths

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$9.95

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Back in stock next week

'Hatful of Hollow' is a compilation of The Smiths' earliest moments, with many tracks taken from John Peel sessions. This gives them a rawer feel to their album contemporaries but unlike many session compilations this works pretty brilliantly as an album. It also contains early singles and B sides showcasing some of their very best songs such as 'Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now', 'William, It Was Really Nothing', 'Girl Afraid' and 'How Soon Is Now?'
Track Track name
1 Track 1 William, It Was Really Nothing The Smiths 2.1  
2 Track 2 What Difference Does It Make? The Smiths 3.12  
3 Track 3 These Things Take Time The Smiths 2.33  
4 Track 4 This Charming Man The Smiths 2.43  
5 Track 5 How Soon Is Now? The Smiths 6.45  
6 Track 6 Handsome Devil The Smiths 2.46  
7 Track 7 Hand in Glove The Smiths 3.15  
8 Track 8 Still Ill The Smiths 3.33  
9 Track 9 Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now The Smiths 3.34  
10 Track 10 This Night Has Opened My Eyes The Smiths 3.4  
11 Track 11 You've Got Everything Now The Smiths 4.19  
12 Track 12 Accept Yourself The Smiths 4.02  
13 Track 13 Girl Afraid The Smiths 2.49  
14 Track 14 Back to the Old House The Smiths 3.03  
15 Track 15 Reel Around the Fountain The Smiths 5.51  
16 Track 16 Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want The Smiths 1.52  

More products from The Smiths

The Smiths: Louder Than Bombs: Vinyl Reissue
The Smiths
Louder Than Bombs: Vinyl Reissue
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Smiths: The Smiths: Vinyl Reissue
The Smiths
The Smiths: Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out