• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jonathan Jeremiah
: Good Day

Good Day

Jonathan Jeremiah

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 August 2018
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
PIAS Recordings Germany

London based Brit Jonathan Jeremiah’s fourth album and his first for [PIAS] Recordings. An album that eclipses everything Jonathan has achieved so far.

Showcases the remarkable depth of his craft, with his wonderfully weary, warm voice carving out haunting melodies amid uncommonly sophisticated arrangements from The Heritage Orchestra’s Ben Trigg.

Recorded at Ray Davies’ Konk Studios, ‘Good Day’ draws on the likes of Serge Gainsbourg, Scott Walker, Richie Havens, John Martyn, Carole King and James Taylor.

Jonathan’s acclaimed first album - ‘A Solitary Man’, described by the BBC as “elegant and soulful, a luscious artefact of 1970s songwriting class” - was released in 2011. It earned Gold status in Holland, where it charted at No.3 and also reached No. 11 in Germany and Belgium. Two further albums, 2012’s ‘Gold Dust’ and 2015’s ‘Oh Desire’, earned him further accolades.

1 Good Day  
2 Mountain  
3 The Stars Are Out  
4 Long Night  
5 Deadweight  
6 Hurt No More  
7 Foot Track Magic  
8 No-one  
9 U-Bahn (It’s Not Too Late  
10 For Us)  
11 Shimmerlove  
12 Yes In A Heartbeat  

More products from Jonathan Jeremiah

Jonathan Jeremiah
: Horsepower For The Streets: Vinyl LP
Jonathan Jeremiah
Horsepower For The Streets: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days