• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Architects: For Those That Wish To Exist: Double Black Vinyl

For Those That Wish To Exist: Double Black Vinyl


  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
ARCHITECTS are back with their ninth studio album "For Those That Wish To Exist". The band have confirmed their ascent to the very upper echelons of British heavy music. Few bands, of this modern era or any other, can match the quintet's ability to blend uncompromising heaviness with razor-sharp melodic musicianship.

A versatile metal group based out of Brighton, England, Architects employ a lethal combination of breakdown-heavy guitars, melodic vocals and symphonic-ambient post-metal. That sonic delivery is conducted from a platform built on veganism and environmental activism.
1 Do You Dream Of Armageddon?  
2 Black Lungs  
3 Giving Blood  
4 Discourse Is Dead  
5 Dead Butterflies  
6 An Ordinary Extinction  
7 Impermanence (feat. Winston McCall)  
8 Flight Without Feathers  
9 Little Wonder (feat. Mike Kerr)  
10 Animals  
11 Libertine  
12 Goliath (feat. Simon Neil)  
13 Demi God  
14 Meteor  
15 Dying Is Absolutely Safe  

More products from Architects

Architects: The Classic Symptoms Of A Broken Spirit: LP
The Classic Symptoms Of A Broken Spirit: LP
Vinyl LP