Dryjacket: For Posterity

For Posterity


  • US $17.99  

  • Release Date 13 January 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hopeless Records

Diecut jacket with ivory / maroon splatter coloured vinyl and digital download code.

South Jersey indie rock band Dryjacket release their debut album ‘For Posterity’.

Vocalist and guitarist Joe Junod says of the album “‘For Posterity’ is as its title implies, an album documenting a series of unfavorable events that lead to a pretty tough year. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome and look forward to creating honest and genuine music.”

For fans of American Football, Into It. Over It., The Early November.


  1. Wicker Couch
  2. Epi Pen Pals
  3. Spelling Era
  4. Two Toasters
  5. Titebond IV
  6. Abe LinkedIn
  7. Misused Adrenaline
  8. Milo with an “H”
  9. Bill Gates’ Ringtone
  10. Patron Without Funds
  11. Ana [an-uh, an-nuh]