Fink: Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club, Volume 1

Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club, Volume 1


  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 10 March 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Ninja Tune

Fin Greenall returns with his first purely Blues output, ‘Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club, Volume 1’.

Produced and mixed by Fink and Flood (U2, PJ Harvey, Warpaint).

This side project was recorded in Greenall’s Berlin studio with a host of guest musicians.

‘Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club’ precedes the new Fink studio album due for release later in the year.

Signed to his own R’COUP’D label, ‘Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club, Volume 1’ follows on from five critically acclaimed albums, as well as stints in the studio with the likes of John Legend, Amy Winehouse and Professor Green.

The album artwork and packaging have been designed by Sven Fortmann (editor of legendary skate mag Lodown Magazine, Berlin) and Sascha Minde at Brand New History.

For fans of Father John Misty and Bon Iver.


  1. Cold Feet
  2. She Was Right
  3. Little Bump
  4. Boneyard
  5. Hard To See You Happy
  6. Keep Myself Alone Now
  7. Hour Golden
  8. Black Curls