• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jack White: Fear of the Dawn: Limited Edition Astronomical Blue Vinyl

Fear of the Dawn: Limited Edition Astronomical Blue Vinyl

Jack White

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Third Man Records
Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records.
1 Taking Me Back  
2 Fear Of The Dawn  
3 The White Raven  
4 Hi-De-Ho  
5 Eosophobia  
6 Into The Twilight  
1 Dusk  
2 What's The Trick?  
3 That Was Then (This Is Now)  
4 Eosophobia (Reprise)  
5 Morning, Noon and Night  
6 Shedding My Velvet  

More products from Jack White

Jack White: Boarding House Reach
Jack White
Boarding House Reach
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out