• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Chris & Cosey: Exotika: Limited Edition Violet Coloured Vinyl

Exotika: Limited Edition Violet Coloured Vinyl

Chris & Cosey

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Conspiracy International
This hugely popular mid-eighties Exotika album was originally released in 1987 by Play It Again Sam. It includes such Chris & Cosey classics as the crowd-pleasing 'BeatBeatBeat', the haunting ballad 'Dr. John (Sleeping Stephen)' and the original version of their seminal title track 'Exotika', which was adopted as an electronica anthem, most notably on the GOA scene and in the US West and East Coast gay clubs of the later 1980s’.
Side Two:
1 1 - Vengeance  
2 2 - Dancing On Your Grave  
3 3 - Beatbeatbeat 4 - Dr. John (Sleeping Stephen)  
Track List
1 Side One:  
2 1 - Confession  
3 2 - Arcade  
4 3 - Exotika