• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Spector: Enjoy it While It Lasts LP (Signed)

Enjoy it While It Lasts LP (Signed)


  • US $26.00  

  • Release Date 08 December 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

Repress of the debut Spector album.

Signed versions are strictly limited.


  1. True Love (For Now)
  2. Chevy Thunder
  3. Grey Shirt and Tie
  4. Twenty Nothing
  5. Friday Night, Don't Ever Let It End
  6. Lay Low
  7. Upset Boulevard
  8. No Adventure
  9. What You Wanted
  10. Celestine
  11. Grim Reefer
  12. Never Fade Away

More products from Spector

Spector: Moth Boys LP (Deluxe)
Moth Boys LP (Deluxe)
Vinyl LP + 7"
US $44.99
Sorry Sold Out