Soundgarden: Down On The Upside

Down On The Upside


  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 26 August 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

Down on the Upside is the fifth studio album by Soundgarden, released on May 21 1996. It is the band's third album with bassist Ben Shepherd. The album topped the New Zealand and Australian charts and debuted at number two on the United States' Billboard 200, selling 200,000 copies in its opening week and spawning the singles "Pretty Noose", "Burden in My Hand", "Blow Up the Outside World", and "Ty Cobb". The record has gone on to sell 1.6 million copies in the United States and has been certified Platinum by the RIAA.

Side A
1. Ugly Truth
2. Hands All Over
3. Gun
4. Power Trip
5. Get on the Snake
6. Full on Kevin’s Mom

Side B
1. Loud Love
2. I Awake
3. No Wrong No Right
4. Uncovered
5. Big Dumb Sex
6. Full On (Reprise)

Side C
1. Applebite
2. Never The Machine Forever
3. Tighter & Tighter
4. No Attention

Side D
1. Switch Opens
2. Overfloater
3. An Unkind
4. Boot Camp

More products from Soundgarden

Soundgarden: Superunknown: Double Vinyl
Superunknown: Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $37.99
In Stock
Soundgarden: Louder Than Love
Louder Than Love
Vinyl LP
US $27.99
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
Chris Cornell: Chris Cornell
Chris Cornell, Soundgarden, Temple of The Dog, Audioslave
Chris Cornell
Double Vinyl LP
US $38.99
Sorry Sold Out
Chris Cornell: Chris Cornell (Super Deluxe): Exclusive
Chris Cornell, Soundgarden, Temple of The Dog, Audioslave
Chris Cornell (Super Deluxe): Exclusive
Vinyl Box Set
US $337.99
Sorry Sold Out