• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Alice Cooper: Detroit Stories: Black Vinyl

Detroit Stories: Black Vinyl

Alice Cooper

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$13.23

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 March 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Made in Detroit.

“I was born here” said Alice Cooper, “and so was the sound and spirit of Alice Cooper.”

Named for the city that launched the original Alice Cooper group, “Detroit Stories” follows last year’s “Breadcrumbs” EP as a modern-day homage to the toughest and craziest Rock n Roll scene there ever was. Alice Cooper and Bob Ezrin gathered some legendary Detroit musicians (Wayne Kramer, Johnny “Bee” Badanjek, Paul Randolph and many more) in a Detroit studio to record “Detroit Stories”, Alice Cooper’s new album that celebrates that spirit for a new era. Finally, it would not be a proper collection of Detroit tales if it didn’t include a few songs featuring the Original Band members, Mike Bruce, Dennis Dunaway and Neal Smith. Joe Bonamassa also makes an appearance on the intro track “Rock ‘n’ Roll”. If 2019’s “Breadcrumbs” EP laid down the trail to the city, “Detroit Stories” drives like a muscle car right down Woodward Ave.

Discover Detroit Stories as they were meant to be told.
1 /Side A Rock ‘n’ Roll  
2 /Side A Go Man Go (Album Version) 3./Side A Our Love Will Change The World 4./Side B Social Debris  
3 /Side B $1000 High Heel Shoes  
4 /Side B Hail Mary  
5 /Side B Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)  
6 /Side C Drunk And In Love  
7 /Side C Independence Dave  
8 /Side C I Hate You  
9 /Side C Wonderful World  
10 /Side D Sister Anne (Album Version) 13./Side D Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)  
11 /Side D Shut Up And Rock  
12 /Side D East Side Story (Album  
13 (Version)