• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Scorpions: Crazy World

Crazy World


  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Mercury
The band’s eleventh album, and one of their most successful, it reached #21 on the Billboard charts, eventually going double platinum, It was the last album to feature the “classic” line up of Klaus Meine, Rudolf Schenker, Matthias Jabs, Herman Rarebell and Francis Buchholz.

It also spawned the international hit “Wind of Change” that was a huge hit all over Europe
Tease Me Please Me
1 Don't Believe Her  
2 To Be With You In Heaven  
3 Wind Of Change  
4 Restless Nights  
5 Lust Or Love  
6 Kicks After Six  
7 Hit Between The Eyes  
8 Money And Fame  
9 Crazy World  
10 Send Me An Angel  

More products from Scorpions

Scorpions: Live Bites
Live Bites
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock