The Lafontaines: Common Problem: Signed Pink Vinyl

Common Problem: Signed Pink Vinyl

The Lafontaines

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 10 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Wolf At Your Door

Having just added knockout performances at The Great Escape, Download and TRNSMT festival’s to their list of achievements this year, The LaFontaines return with a 10-date UK headline tour and the their second studio album, 'Common Problem', scheduled for release via A Wolf At Your Door Records on the 27th October 2017. Produced by Joe Cross (The Courteeners), ‘Common Problem’ has all the hallmarks of a band having honed their sound. With frontman Kerr Okan's sociopolitical commentary at the heart of an explosive, angst ridden record, darker than the last and laced with truth and reality - This is The LaFontaines.

“‘Common Problem’ is a much darker record than our debut release. We’re not as young and naive as we were in our early twenties. We’ve been around the world as a band, seen some things and discovered our one big Common Problem… There is a lot of angst, truth and reality held within this album.” - Kerr Okan (vocals).

1 Explosion  
2 Too Late  
3 Common Problem  
4 Torture  
5 Hang Fire  
6 Goldmine  
7 Armour  
8 Atlas  
9 What Do I Know?  
10 Total Control  
11 Release The Hounds  
12 Asleep