• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

In Flames: Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition) Limited Edition Trifold Vinyl + Bonus 10”

Clayman (20th Anniversary Edition) Limited Edition Trifold Vinyl + Bonus 10”

In Flames

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$13.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 August 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Nuclear Blast

At this point, IN FLAMES are less of a band than they are a musical institution in the heavy music world. Since helping create Sweden's legendary “Gothenburg Sound” three decades ago to their current status as melodic metal monoliths, the act have constantly eschewed trends in order to forge their own musical path.

Celebrating 30 years of In Flames and 20 years of their 5th studio album ‘Clayman’, this classic has been remastered and enhanced by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA). The 20th Anniversary Edition of Clayman features all new artwork and 5 new bonus tracks including a brand new instrumental medley and re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as “Only For The Weak” and “Pinball Map”. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE).

What’s new about this release of Clayman:

  • New cover art & 16-page booklet artwork by Blake Armstrong (3D sculpt of the Clayman on the cover was done by Suren Galadjian)
  • Original 11-song track-listing remastered by Ted Jensen @ Sterling Sound
  • New instrumental track titled “Themes And Variations In D-Minor” composed by Johannes Bergion, guitars by Bjorn Gelotte. Recorded & mixed by Roberto Laghi.

Re-recorded 2020 versions of:
  • Bullet Ride
  • Pinball Map
  • Only For The Weak
  • Clayman

Produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) Mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE) All songs mastered by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA)

Bullet Ride
Pinball Map
Only For The Weak
As The Future Repeats Today
Square Nothing
Satellites And Astronauts
Brush The Dust Away
Suburban Me
Another Day In Quicksand

Side A:
1.Themes And Variations In D-Minor (Instrumental)
2.Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
Clayman (Re-recorded)