• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Alcazar: Casino: Limited Edition Magenta Vinyl

Casino: Limited Edition Magenta Vinyl


  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
Swedish nu-disco group Alcazar found their origin in 1998 and became one of Sweden’s most successful groups both nationally and internationally. Worldwide, Alcazar sold over 12 million records between 2001 and 2004. Their first single “Shine On” initiated a rocket start for the pop group, but it was their hit “CryingAt The Discoteque” that charted globally. Both singles are featured on the debut album Casino.

Now, Casino is being released on vinyl for the very first time. A limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies are available on magenta coloured vinyl. The package contains a 4-page insert and secret inscriptions can be found in the run-out groove.
1 Don’t Leave Me Alone  
2 Crying at the Discoteque (Radio Edit)  
3 Don’t You Want Me  
4 Shine On (Radio Edit)  
5 Transmetropolis  
6 Stars Come Out At Night  
7 Paris In The Rain  
1 Baby Come Back  
2 Salome  
3 Ritmo Del Amor  
4 Seasons In The Sun  
5 Tears Of A Clone  
6 The Bells Of Alcazar  
7 Blues In G-Minor  

More products from Alcazar

Alcazar: Casino: Limited Edition Flaming Coloured Vinyl LP
Casino: Limited Edition Flaming Coloured Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out