Rhye: Blood



  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 02 February 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Loma Vista

“We’ve spent the last few years on the road translating the ‘Woman’ album from a bedroom project into a full live experience. With ‘BLOOD’, it’s been the opposite process; the music and sounds were really born out of the live environment and are built for performance,” commented RHYE frontman Milosh. “It takes a lot of courage to be vulnerable in front of an audience night after night. I use the same courage on every song on this record.”

1 Waste  
2 Taste  
3 Feel Your Weight  
4 Please  
5 Count to Five  
6 Song for You  
7 Blood Knows  
8 Stay Safe  
9 Phoenix  
10 Softly  
11 Sinful